TWiki> ECE Web>Staff (revision 21)EditAttach

ECE Staff

Administrative

Office of Department Head
erica_ece_web.jpg Erica Plys
ericaply@uic.edu
312.413.1391 1025 SEO
Grants and Contracts
bora2_ece_web.jpg Mihai Bora
mbora2@uic.edu
312.996.4636 920 SEO
  Mona Hurt
mhurt@uic.edu
312.996.2618 920 SEO
Main Office Coordinator
reyes_ece_web.jpg Evelyn Reyes
evreycam@uic.edu
312.355.1312 1020 SEO
Student Affairs
  Tina Alvarado
aalvar4@uic.edu
312.996.4325 1020 SEO
ala_100.jpg Ala Wroblewski
ala@uic.edu
312.413.2291 1020 SEO
Communications
staudacher David Staudacher
davidst@uic.edu
  1007 SEO

Labs

Electronic
  George Ashman
ashman@uic.edu
312.996.9696 3260 SEL
msalinas_ece_web.jpg Martha Salinas
mpsalina@uic.edu
312.413.1459 3260 SEL
harold_ece_web.jpg Harold Sosa
sosa@uic.edu
312.996.8543 3260 SEL

Computer and Network Support

Hardware and Network Systems
ncerta.jpg Nicholas Certa
ncerta@uic.edu
312.996.3190 4063 SEL
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r22 < r21 < r20 < r19 < r18 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r21 - 2016-03-15 - 17:27:25 - Main.ericaply
 
Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of Illinois.webmaster@cs.uic.edu
WISEST
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF